Cosmetic Surgery Testimonials Los Angeles

Moein Surgical Arts
5 5 Star Rating based on 10 reviews
2080 Century Park E, Suite 1508 Los Angeles, CA 90067
310 694.4486

I highly recommend him

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016

Had the pleasure of meeting Dr Moien for a cosmetic concern. I had a very pleasant experience with the consultation.  My procedure was performed on 1/10/16.  I’m three weeks out and thrilled with the results. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking a plastic surgery procedure. His bed side manner was great, made me feel very important and comfortable.  I feel so lucky that my doctor recommended him.

-Review courtesy of Yelp

by

He was professional and kind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2016

Been in the fashion industry I am very particular on who I trust as a physician working on my face and performing procedures. After much research a close friend of mine recommended for me to see Dr Moeinolmolki. He understood that I don’t want to be seen during regular business hours and he made a special weekend appointment for me so I can be seen privately. He was professional and kind and made sure I was comfortable with his recommendations. Although I wanted to have several procedures done he declined and ask me to carefully consider the issues involved and provided the most needed procedure on my face. The results are excellent and I am so happy to finally to find a doctor who I feel comfortable with. Thank you Dr. Moeinolmolki

Review courtesy of Google+

by

It was totally worth it!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2016

I am a very picky patient. It is really hard for me to trust a doctor, because I  previously had bad experiences. I am very anxious when it comes down to plastic surgeries or any other procedures. I’ve seen many doctors in New York and in Russia, however I failed to find someone who could satisfy all my needs. 


I’ve heard about Moein Surgical Arts from a friend in New York. She had a surgical procedure done by Dr. Moeinmolki. She was over the moon with her results and highly recommended him. I’ve decided to give it a chance. After a few bicoastal skype consultations I flew to LA for the procedure. And it was totally worth it!!!


Dr. Moeinmolki’s professionalism, patience and devotion exceeded all my expectations. I am not going to share what type of surgery i’ve received, however I need to highlight that I am happy not only with the results, but with the whole process from the beginning to the end. 

When I returned to NYC, whenever I had any questions I was able easily reach Dr.Moeinmolki at anytime. I know I can be intolerable sometimes, but he was always so patient and so helpful. I can say that I found the doctor I would trust not only my body parts to, but my life as a whole.

by

The staff is super polite, courteous and nice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 30, 2015

Given the huge number of plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills, we had a pretty hard time deciding who to choose in the beginning. After a thorough search, we decided to go to Dr. Moein for some consult.
 The practice is located in a high-rise close to Century City Mall. The staff is super polite, courteous and nice and environment is pretty clean and nicely decorated.


I was accompanying one of my relatives for this consult. Dr. Moein took his time and examined her thoroughly. He then suggested the procedures that could enhance her looks. She decided to go with the procedure that he had suggested. Dr. Moein then numbed her face and waited a while as he was going through some details regarding the procedure. What was really amazing to me was that he put a lot of time into doing it,  the whole process took about two hours which is something that usually takes a lot less for so many other doctors or at least that is what I have read in other reviews. He made sure she likes the results as he moved on to the next step. When he was done, she was extremely happy with the results, even though the optimum result is to be seen within a week or so. The procedure was minimally painful and he was very gentle, skillful, knowledgeable and patient. He also made sure that she felt comfortable contacting him if she had any other concerns regarding the procedure.  Overall we were extremely happy and satisfied with the results  by Dr. Moein and I would gladly go back to him in the future.

Review courtesy of Yelp

by

Dr "Mo" is wonderful!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 6, 2012

Thoughtful and intelligent, he is a fantastic doctor and surgeon. Comprehensive pre-op and post-op appointments and he brings in all disciplines for your best care. I recommend him highly and would do it all again in a heartbeat. Office staff friendly and knowledgeable.

by

Dr. Moeinolmolki’s the right man for the job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 31, 2012

Dr. Moeinolmolki is absolutely genuine, extremely well-educated and skilled in his surgical areas of expertise. He helped me to fully understand the process, which allayed any fears/misconceptions I might have had. He truly is a gentleman with kind/gentle bedside manner. He doesn’t miss a step and that gave me all the confidence I needed to just be a patient and be cared for….which, at that point in my life, I needed. I now have a second chance at living my life and I thank God for this chance and I also thank God for putting this precious man in my life: Dr. Moeinolmolki.

by

Dr Moeinolmolki is absolutely great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2011

Dr Moeinolmolki is absolutely great! He has been there for me every step of the way. He’s professional and caring. At first, I thought he was a little standoffish but that changed after my 2nd visit. His office staff members are wonderful. Very attentive to my needs and very qualified to answer all of my questions. His bedside manner and surgical competence are both outstanding. Overall, I’d give him 10 out of 5 stars.

by

Hats off to Dr. Moein

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2008

I can only say that Dr. Moein is one of the most thorough and caring physicians I have ever met. While some may consider the process lengthy and time consuming, believe me, it is all for the patient’s benefit. rnI met Dr. Moein when attending an information seminar and found him to be exceptionally well versed in not only the process, but the emotional well-being of the patient. He is very detail oriented and pays very close attention to the patient’s medical records. He is a wonderful surgeon and I highly recommend him. Hats off to Dr. Moein. He has changed my life for the better!!

by

He knows what he is doing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2007

I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Moein. I came through my surgery with flying colors. He was very supportive, and very caring. He was one of the first in the OR, putting the compression things on my legs and talking to me about the procedure. He called my out of town family and let them know I was doing well. He visited me in my room several times. I know I made a great choice! I know I am working with someone who cares about seeing me succeed. Don’t let his quietness fool you. He knows what he is doing, and knows how to do it well.

by

I STRONGLY suggest Dr. Moeinolmolki

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2007

Dr. Moein is a wonderful doctor. He is very professional, attentive, and courteous. He knows his business VERY well and I am well at ease having him for a surgeon. I would definitely give him 5 out of 5 stars!!! I wanted to update this after having had my surgery this week. Dr. Moein is an AWESOME doctor. his was the last face I saw before I went under, and the first I saw when I woke. He cares a great deal about his patients. I saw him several times after surgery, and he was truly and honestly concerned for me and how I was doing. His aftercare program is right on the money, and he will adjust it to better suit your needs. He is both surgically competent, and his bedside manner is second to none, I STRONGLY suggest Dr. Moeinolmolki.

by